Leadership Carteret 2020

Leadership Carteret 2020 Schedule

Leadership Carteret 2020 is FULL. Anyone who would like to be placed on the waitlist for a 2021 application can email Anna Smith at anna@nccoastchamber.com. Please note, the waitlist will close at 25 names. This will not promise you a spot in the class – it is still first-come, first-serve with application and payment.

Tuesday, January 7 – Kickoff Reception

Wednesday, January 8 – Orientation Day

Wednesday, January 15 – Central Day 1

Wednesday, January 22 – Central Day 2

Wednesday, January 29 – West Carteret Day

Wednesday, February 5 – East Island Day

Wednesday, February 12 – West Island Day

Wednesday, February 19 – Education Day

Wednesday, February 26 – Cherry Point Day

Wednesday, March 4 – Beaufort Day

Tuesday, March 10 – Down East/Cape Lookout Day/Overnight Retreat

Wednesday, March 11 – Graduation Day – Invite your boss