Leadership Carteret 2020

Leadership Carteret 2020 Schedule

Applications for Leadership Carteret 2020 will be available in October. Keep an eye on the PULSE emails, and this website for an announcement when applications are live.

Tuesday, January 7 – Kickoff Reception

Wednesday, January 8 – Orientation Day

Wednesday, January 15 – Central Day 1

Wednesday, January 22 – Central Day 2

Wednesday, January 29 – West Carteret Day

Wednesday, February 5 – East Island Day

Wednesday, February 12 – West Island Day

Wednesday, February 19 – Education Day

Wednesday, February 26 – Cherry Point Day

Wednesday, March 4 – Beaufort Day

Tuesday, March 10 – Down East/Cape Lookout Day/Overnight Retreat

Wednesday, March 11 – Graduation Day – Invite your boss