Board of Directors

Meet the Chamber’s Board of Directors

Meet the Chamber’s Leadership Team – 2020 Officers

Christina Fulcher, Chair
Truist (formerly BB&T)
5002 Hwy 70 W.
Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-515-9236
CFulcher@BBandT.com
 
Jody Smith, Treasurer
1601 Wedgewood Court
Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-646-5272
csmithsr@ec.rr.com
 
John Hagle, Past Chair
1111 Hammock Lane
Beaufort, NC 28516
(252) 504-3494
JohnHagle5860@outlook.com
 
 

Board of Directors

(Terms expire December 31, 2020)

Kristy Rogers Craig
Carteret Community College
3505 Arendell St.
Morehead City, NC  28557
Phone: 252-222-6123
CraigK@carteret.edu
 
Syndie Earnhardt
Bluewater Real Estate
200 Mangrove Drive
Emerald Isle, NC 28594
Phone: 252-646-3244
syndiee@bluewaternc.com
 
Lisa Rueh
Downtown Morehead City, Inc.
1001 Arendell St.
Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-808-0440
lisa@downtownmoreheadcity.com
 
Millie Chalk
Duke Energy
2637 Gum Branch Road
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Phone: 800-452-2777
millie.chalk@duke-energy.com

(Terms Expire December 31, 2021)

Krystal Bequette
Emerald Isle Realty
7501 Emerald Drive
Emerald Isle, NC 28596
Phone: 252-354-6155
krystal@eirealty.com
 
Rich Johnson
Cottage Tender, Inc.
108 Pond Drive
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
Phone: 252-725-2628
rdj2632@gmail.com
 
Pastor Gene McLendon
Hope Mission Christian Ministries
P.O. Box 1438
Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-240-2359
gene@hmcm.org
 
Vernice Whitaker
DoubleTree by Hilton Atlantic Beach Oceanfront
2717 West Fort Macon Road
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
Phone: 252-240-1155
vernice.whitaker@hilton.com

(Terms Expire December 31, 2022)

Wanda Bennett
Work on Wonderful Consulting, LLC
PO Box 1723
Morehead City, NC 28557
wandabennett@gmail.com
 
Kevin Daniels
Carteret Community College
3503 Arendell St.
Morehead City, NC  28557
Phone: 252-222-6000
ksdanielsjr@yahoo.com
 
Bryan McCoury
Rusty Hook Marketing
4907-C Bridges St. Ext.
Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-269-4804
bryan@rustyhook.net
 
Shana Olmstead
Floyd’s 1921 Restaurant
400 Bridges St.
Morehead City, NC  28557
Phone: 252-727-1921
shana@floyds1921.com
 
Kurt Rogerson
Realty World-First Coast Realty
407 Atlantic Beach Causeway
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
Phone: 252-247-0077
kdrogerson@aol.com
 
Wendy Routson
Emerald Isle Beach and Pool Club
101 Dolphin Ridge Rd.
Emerald Isle, NC 28594
Phone: 252-354-4159
emeraldislebeachclub@gmail.com